Follow STORMBORN to join the conversation.

When you follow STORMBORN, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.




Stormborn consists of

Matt Oakman - Vocals
Laurence Armitage - Guitar
David Viner - Guitar
Dan Smith - Guitar
Simon "Steve" Ball - Bass
Andy Felton - Drums